COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 301 OF 2016 &</u> IA NOs. 626 AND 627 OF 2016 & 337 AND 338 OF 2017

Dated: 16th August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Om Hydro Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Ankur Gupta

Mr. Ankit Saini

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma

for Mr. Pradeep Misra for R.1

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R.2

<u>ORDER</u>

IA Nos. 337 & 338 of 2017

(Appl. for condonation of delay in filing rejoinder)

Delay in filing rejoinder is condoned and rejoinder is taken on record. Application is disposed of.

APPEAL NO. 301 OF 2016 AND IA NOs. 626 & 627 OF 2016

List the matter for hearing on 31.10.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson